beauty and makeup copenhagen

Great Big World

  • Released: March 2013
  • Format: Digital Download or CD
  • Label: Baja Vista
  • Produced by: Scott Samuels

Track Listing:

1. Great Big World (Peter Case)

2. Easier Said Than Done (Scott Samuels)

3. Waiting Around (Scott Samuels)

4. When (Scott Samuels)

5. Such A Hurry (Scott Samuels)

6. Tomorrow Night (Scott Samuels)

7. Unscathed (Scott Samuels)

8. It Started With A Kiss (Errol Brown)

9. Wrong Number (Scott Samuels – David Farmer)

10. Daylight Saving Time (Scott Samuels)