Fabulous Reality!

  • Released: 3/15/15
  • Format: CD, Digital Download
  • Label: Baja Vista
  • Produced by: Scott Samuels

Scott’s fourth solo CD features an electic mix of guitar and ukulele originals and covers, both acoustic and electric, along with the talents of  Kevin Lydy on bass; Scott Spindler on keys; Scott Southwood on drums; and Marie Haddad, guest vocal and piano on “Something Stupid”, glockenspiel on “In The Moment” and “What You Really Need.”

Track Listing:

  1. Just Wanna
  2. In The Moment
  3. Something Stupid (featuring Marie Haddad)
  4. Motion of Love
  5. Inconvenient Truth
  6. What You Really Need
  7. Insecurity